Welcome.

Select a Link from the Concierge Menu to get Quick Access to Important Information.

Klique

Date:
May 3 - June 28, 2015
Cost:
Free Admission
Sunday, May 3, 2015 7:30pm  
Thursday, May 21, 2015 7:30pm  
Friday, May 22, 2015 9:00pm  
Sunday, May 24, 2015 7:30pm  
Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:30pm  
Friday, June 12, 2015 9:00pm  
Sunday, June 14, 2015 7:30pm  
Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:30pm  
Friday, June 26, 2015 9:00pm  
Sunday, June 28, 2015 7:30pm  
"The Klique Band" is the name, and entertainment experience is their game: Playing tunes from the Swing Era to today's chart-toppers, The Klique Band delivers enjoyable music for everyone. With revolving lead singers, instrument-switching, phenomenal harmonies, crazy choreography, and special guest star appearances, it's more than entertainment, It's an experience!