National Finals Tonight® Show

Date:
December 4 - 13, 2014
Location:
Cost:
Free Admission
Thursday, December 4, 2014 10:30pm  
Friday, December 5, 2014 10:30pm  
Saturday, December 6, 2014 10:30pm  
Sunday, December 7, 2014 10:30pm  
Monday, December 8, 2014 10:30pm  
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 10:30pm  
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 10:30pm  
Thursday, December 11, 2014 10:30pm  
Friday, December 12, 2014 10:30pm  
Saturday, December 13, 2014 10:30pm  
Talk all things rodeo with Hall of Fame Cowboys Don Gay, Joe Beaver, Bob Tallman, along with Boyd Polhamus and other special guests for a nightly re-cap of the Rodeo!
  • The award winning National Finals Tonight® features rodeo highlights and interviews with some of the most recognizable names in the world of professional rodeo.
  • This wrap-up of each day’s Wrangler National Finals Rodeo events will be hosted by eight-time World Champion and Hall of Fame Cowboy Don Gay, along with World Champion Tie-Down Roper and All-Around Cowboy, Joe Beaver and TV Host Dan Miller.
  • They will be talking all things rodeo, featuring interviews with Pro Rodeo contestants and a variety of celebrities that enjoy and appreciate the western lifestyle.
  • There will be special appearances by legendary WNFR rodeo announcers Bob Tallman and Boyd Polhamus and many others.
  • The world’s top cowboys & cowgirls will stop by for interviews and an audience Q & A session.
  • Prizes given away nightly including an autographed Fender guitar signed by various country artists such as George Strait.